Byriel's Magnetic Grey Focus RS

Home Forums General Members’ Cars Byriel's Magnetic Grey Focus RS

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Nicklas Byriel
    Participant

Denmark

Hey guys

Figured i’d do a quick post here…
    I recently (a week ago) received my Focus RS in Magnetic Grey:

So, since im from Denmark, my focus is a bit different… Its registered as a Van, (hence the yellow and white number plates)
    for those interested, this means there are no back seats! its just 1 big boot. It also means in the Land of ridiculous high car-taxes (and any other taxes for that matter) that the car is a bit more affordable, since you save alot by doing it this way… Which is perfect for me, cause i really dont need the back steats.. (i do have them, im just not allowed to have them fitted!)

Anyway, i work as a graphics artist / animator and photographer, and ive done alot of motorsport photography and automotive photography for companies like Koenigsegg, so expect some really cool images from me later on πŸ™‚ (i just need to weather to be a tad more interesting, right now its grey and dull as hell over here)

Kenny
    Keymaster

UK - Scotland

Are you going to do anything with the back area like a roll cage or carbon fibre?

Can’t wait to see your photography

paul144
    Participant

UK - England

Welcome, hopefully see some nice pics.

A few bits and pieces added

paul144
    Participant

UK - England

Welcome,look forward to seeing some great photos

A few bits and pieces added

djc1969
    Participant

UK - Scotland

Is this the worlds first RS sportsvan? I think weld up the rear doors and fill in the back windows ?

Nicklas Byriel
    Participant

Denmark

Thanks guys!