Hi I'm a newbie

Home Forums General Newbie Hi I'm a newbie

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

carverdalgarno
    Participant

UK - Scotland

Hi everybody I’m new to this.  I just got my new RS 2 weeks ago had a Mk 2 Focus before.  Can anybody advise I am travelling from Aberdeen to Silverstone for the Ford Fair what is the best protection to put on my bonnet for stone chips.  Also does anybody know if there is room on the stand for 1 more.  Thanks Debbie

Hammy
    Participant

UK - Scotland

you from Aberdeen Debbie ?

• Magnetic, Forge wheels, Edge Protectors , Lux Pack & Recaro Shell Seats
    • Dreamscience Imap Ultimate 3+
    • Dmb Gel Badges Nitrous Blue
    • Rallyflapz Kaylan Black 
    • Team Heko Wind defectors Dark 
    • Dreamscience turbo back exhaust with race car.
    • Airtec SSC Black
    • Airtec Stage 2 Air Intake Black & Nitrous Blue 
    • Airtec Rear Diffuser Black 
    • ST suspension 12.5mm spacers
    • Forge recirculating valve
    • yellow fog lights 
    • Airtec Nitrous Blue rear diff cooler 
    • 10% tint on rear lights 
    • Satin black window louver vents
    • Airtec short shifter set @ 40%
    • Valve delete mod
    • Bonnet struts 
    • Solid shifter bushes 
    • 1 step colder spark plugs NGK 
    • Engine dress up screw kit
    • body colour coded washer jets 
    • Airtec intercooler
    • Airtec boost pipes
    • Clubsport 4 point roll cage in nitrous blue
    • 3 point securon harness x2 
    • Driver side JCR lowered seat rail 

bobcat
    Participant

UK - England

Welcome Debbie ?

Honorary Member

Ian Barker
    Participant

United Kingdom

Welcome Debbie. I have had my front end PPF very pleased with the finish, looks well and worth every penny.

Fully forged running M400x

71-bda
    Participant

UK - England

1. Dont drive up the person in fronts chuffer.

2, maybe spend £100s on plastic protection film on front end.

or 3, Just do number 1 above and fit a little baby bonnet bra for £40…